Bethlehem Academy is sponsored by the Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa, Wisconsin.  
The Bethlehem Academy Board of Directors is composed of Sinsinawa Dominicans, parents, alumni and community members who share their expertise and experiences in servant leadership.  The Board of Directors is responsible for the school's policies and operations.  As stewards of the school, the Board of Directors are responsible for the well-being of the school within the beliefs and values, teachings and traditions of the Catholic Church.
2017-2018 Board of Directors
Name Email Phone Cell
Beckmann, Jim   507-412-1090
Bongaarts OP, Sr. Carol 952-285-2943  
Campbell, Mary   507-491-7090
Casper, Melissa 507-333-2504 507-491-2939
Clark, Tim   612-490-4925
DeGrood, Pat 507-334-1092 507-838-1784
Donkers, Mike 507-332-0400 507-330-1033
Halvorson, Kathy   612-756-1778
Korman, Debbie 507-333-0725 507-339-8059
Leibly OP, Sr. Joyce   608-304-4650
Lipinski, Mary   507-210-3682
Nass, Kathy 507-334-8404 507-323-5365
Smith, Mellanie 507-332-9679  
Briscoe, Chuck 507-334-3948  

Our Mission
Bethlehem Academy, a Catholic school in the Sinsinawa Dominican tradition, strives to empower its students and staff to achieve personal, spiritual and academic excellence. We challenge ourselves to love as Jesus Christ loved, to lead, to serve, to inspire and to seek the truth: Veritas.
105 3rd Ave. SW
Faribault, MN  55021
Phone:  507-334-3948
Fax:  507-334-3949