2023-24 Board of Directors

Cory Caron, Chair
Patty Murray, Sinsinawa Dominican Associate, Vice Chair

Mary Jane Alexander, Sinsinawa Dominican Associate
Beth Dienst '93, Finance Committee Chair
Dusty Dienst, Facilities Committee Chair
Selena Hager, Advancement Committee Co-Chair
Alex Hanson
Gail Kohl, Governance & Mission Committee Chair
Erin Langenfeld, Advancement Committee Co-Chair
Dave Rauenhorst, Admissions Committee Chair
Paul Simon
Jessica Simones

Bylaws, Responsibilities & Committees:
Board Bylaws   Statement of Board Member Responsibilities  
Executive Committee
Spacer image
Spacer image
Admissions Committee
Advancement Committee
Facilities Committee
Spacer image
Spacer image
Finance Committee
Governance and Mission
Spacer image

Our Mission
Bethlehem Academy, a Catholic school in the Sinsinawa Dominican tradition, strives to empower its students and staff to achieve personal, spiritual and academic excellence. We challenge ourselves to love as Jesus Christ loved, to lead, to serve, to inspire and to seek the truth: Veritas.
105 3rd Ave. SW
Faribault, MN  55021
Phone:  507-334-3948
Fax:  507-334-3949