Bethlehem Academy Events

Throughout the year we have many fun events.  We hope you will join the fun and strengthen your relationship with Bethlehem Academy through these events.  Click the links below to learn more about each event.
 
BA Golf Classic: August 7, 2020
SMART Challenge Bike Ride: July 30-August 1, 2020
Homecoming: October 10, 2020
BA BASH: TBD
Spooktacular Fun Run: 8:00am, Saturday, October 10, 2020
Grandparents' Day: Canceled for 2020
Benefactors' Mass & Brunch/
Court of Honor Induction:
No Mass & Brunch; Virtual Court of Honor Celebration
Choral Lessons and Carols Concert: 7pm, Sunday, December 13, 2020
Band Holiday Concert: 7pm, Monday, December 14, 2020
Catholic Schools Week: January 30-February 6, 2021
SnoBall (Gr. 9-12 Dance): Saturday, January 30, 2021
Winter Concert: 7pm, Friday, February 26, 2021
BABS Night: Saturday, April 10, 2021
School Theatre Performances: April 23-25, 2021
Spring Concert: 7pm, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Prom: Saturday, May 1, 2021
GRADUATION WEEK:  
Mary Ceremony:
Noon, Wednesday, May 26, 2021 
(start time may be moved up to 10am)
Baccalaureate Mass:
7:30pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021
at Divine Mercy Catholic Church
Student Awards Program:
9:00am, Thursday, May 27, 2021
Commencement:
7:30pm, Friday, May 28, 2021

Our Mission
Bethlehem Academy, a Catholic school in the Sinsinawa Dominican tradition, strives to empower its students and staff to achieve personal, spiritual and academic excellence. We challenge ourselves to love as Jesus Christ loved, to lead, to serve, to inspire and to seek the truth: Veritas.
Address
105 3rd Ave. SW
Faribault, MN  55021
Phone:  507-334-3948
Fax:  507-334-3949