Bethlehem Academy Events

Throughout the year we have many fun events.  We hope you will join the fun and strengthen your relationship with Bethlehem Academy through these events.  Click the links below to learn more about each event.
 
BA Golf Classic: August 6, 2021
SMART Challenge Bike Ride: July 29-31, 2021
Homecoming: October 1, 2021
BA BASH: Raffle Event - Orders Due December 30, 2021
Spooktacular Fun Run: 8:00am, Saturday, October 16, 2021
Trunk or Treat 4-6pm, Sunday, October 31, 2021
Grandparents' Day: November 24, 2021
Benefactors' Mass & Brunch/
Court of Honor Induction:
December 4, 2021
Choral Lessons and Carols Concert: 7pm, Sunday, December 12, 2021
Band Holiday Concert: 7pm, Monday, December 13, 2021
Catholic Schools Week: January 29-February 6, 2022
SnoBall (Gr. 9-12 Dance): Saturday, January 29, 2022
Winter Concert: 7pm, Friday, March 4, 2022
BABS Night: Saturday, April 9, 2022
School Theater Performances: April 22-24, 2022
Spring Concert: 7pm, Wednesday, May11, 2022
Prom: Saturday, May 7, 2022
GRADUATION WEEK:  
Baccalaureate Mass:
7:30pm, Wednesday, May 25, 2022
at Divine Mercy Catholic Church
Mary Ceremony:
Noon, Thursday, May 26, 2022 
(start time may be moved up to 10am)
Student Awards Program:
9:00am, Friday, May 27, 2022
Commencement:
7:30pm, Friday, May 27, 2022

Our Mission
Bethlehem Academy, a Catholic school in the Sinsinawa Dominican tradition, strives to empower its students and staff to achieve personal, spiritual and academic excellence. We challenge ourselves to love as Jesus Christ loved, to lead, to serve, to inspire and to seek the truth: Veritas.
Address
105 3rd Ave. SW
Faribault, MN  55021
Phone:  507-334-3948
Fax:  507-334-3949