Bethlehem Academy Events

Throughout the year we have many fun events.  We hope you will join the fun and strengthen your relationship with Bethlehem Academy through these events.  Click the links below to learn more about each event.
 
BA Golf Classic: August 2, 2019
SMART Challenge Bike Ride: July 25-27, 2019
Homecoming: October 11, 2019
BA BASH at Our Lady of Grace: 5:00pm, Saturday, October 5, 2019
Spooktacular Fun Run: 8:00am, Saturday, October 12, 2019
Grandparents' Day: 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Benefactors' Mass & Brunch/
Court of Honor Induction:
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Choral Lessons and Carols Concert: 2pm, Sunday, December 15, 2019
Band Holiday Concert: 7pm, Monday, December 16, 2019
Catholic Schools Week: January 26-February 2, 2020
SnoBall (Gr. 9-12 Dance): Saturday, February 1, 2020
Winter Concert: 7pm, Friday, February 28, 2020
BABS Night: Saturday, April 4, 2020
School Theatre Performances: April 24-26, 2020
Spring Concert: 7pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Prom: Saturday, May 2, 2020
GRADUATION WEEK:  
Mary Ceremony:
Noon, Wednesday, May 20 , 2020 
(start time may be moved up to 10am)
Baccalaureate Mass:
7:30pm, Wednesday, May 20, 2020
at Divine Mercy Catholic Church
Student Awards Program:
9:00am, Thursday, May 21, 2020
Commencement:
7:30pm, Friday, May 22, 2020

Our Mission
Bethlehem Academy, a Catholic school in the Sinsinawa Dominican tradition, strives to empower its students and staff to achieve personal, spiritual and academic excellence. We challenge ourselves to love as Jesus Christ loved, to lead, to serve, to inspire and to seek the truth: Veritas.
Address
105 3rd Ave. SW
Faribault, MN  55021
Phone:  507-334-3948
Fax:  507-334-3949