News Article
2020 Benefactor's Court of Honor
Bethlehem Academy's 2020 Court of Honor
We are pleased to announce Bethlehem Academy's 2020 Court of Honor: Harry and LaNaya Brown and Sr. Kathleen Hayes. Thank you for your commitment to Bethlehem Academy!

The Bethlehem Court of Honor was established in 1995 as the school celebrated its 130th anniversary. It is a “Hall of Fame” consisting of scholars and teachers, artists and musicians, coaches and athletes, school supporters and friends.

Click HERE to read the Court of Honor Program for Harry and LaNaya Brown.


Click HERE to read the Court of Honor Program for Sr. Kathleen Hayes.

Our Mission
Bethlehem Academy, a Catholic school in the Sinsinawa Dominican tradition, strives to empower its students and staff to achieve personal, spiritual and academic excellence. We challenge ourselves to love as Jesus Christ loved, to lead, to serve, to inspire and to seek the truth: Veritas.
105 3rd Ave. SW
Faribault, MN  55021
Phone:  507-334-3948
Fax:  507-334-3949