News Article
Fall Sports Award Winners
Assists Leader (296): Abby Jandro
Blocks Leader (115): Kennedy Tutak
Digs Leader (399): Olivia Nass
Kills Leader (190): Haley Lang
Hustle Award: Brianna Radatz
Most Improved: Lexi Boyd
Cardinal Spirit Award: Kennedy Tutak
Most Valuable Player: Olivia Nass
All-Gopher Conference 1st Team: Olivia Nass
All-Gopher Conference 2nd Team: Chloe Kohl
All-Gopher Conference Honorable Mention: Haley Lang
Gopher Conference Sportsmanship Award: Chloe Kohl
Gopher Conference All-Academic:
Jacie Jasinksi
Olivia Nass
Brianna Radatz
Kennedy Tutak
Ellie Cohen
Abby Jandro

Most Improved Player: Jack Jandro
Offensive Player of the Year: Luke Wobschall
Defensive Players of the Year: Brady Strodtman & Riley Kangas
Tom Paul Coaches’ Award: Ben Cohen
Most Valuable Player: Jack Clark
All-District: Jack Clark & Zach Van Thomme
All-District Honorable Mention:
Kyle Kohl
Teddy Allen
Luke Wobschall
Josh Oathoudt
Spencer Ell
Riley Kangas
Brady Strodtman
Academic All-District:
Zach Van Thomme
Ben Cohen
Jack Jandro
JJ Malecha
Riley Kangas
Lucas Linnemann
Elliot Smith
Ashley Rost
Brody Pavel
Jason Shuda
Marty Brazil
Aiden Tobin

Our Mission
Bethlehem Academy, a Catholic school in the Sinsinawa Dominican tradition, strives to empower its students and staff to achieve personal, spiritual and academic excellence. We challenge ourselves to love as Jesus Christ loved, to lead, to serve, to inspire and to seek the truth: Veritas.
105 3rd Ave. SW
Faribault, MN  55021
Phone:  507-334-3948
Fax:  507-334-3949